Term Dates

2017-18 School Term Dates
 Training Day
 Friday 1st September
 Autumn Term 2017 Opens  Monday 4th September
 Half Term  Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October
 Autumn Term Closes  Monday 18th December
 Training Days
 
 Tuesday 19th December
 Wednesday 3rd January
 Spring Term 2018 Opens  Thursday 4th January
 Half Term  Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 
 Spring Term Closes  Thursday 29th March 
 Training Day   Monday 16th April 
 Summer Term 2018 Opens  Tuesday 17th April 
 May Day  Monday 7th May 
 Half Term  Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 
 Summer Term Closes
 
 Training Day
 Friday 20th July
 
 Monday 23rd July
 
We have tried to be as accurate as possible but sometimes other events mean that we have to change our dates. More details on all events will follow nearer the time.
 
Also See Cambridgeshire County Council School Term Dates and Closures. However these do not show Pendragon holiday dates and training days as our dates are aligned with Swavesey Village College and the cluster of partner Primary Schools.