Early Years Foundation Stage: Cubs & Kittens

Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) covers the period from birth until the age of five.  
These documents provide a picture of life in EYFS at Pendragon and give an understanding of what to expect for new parent and pupils.
Learning Overviews
Empty!  Please add a resource.
  • Mrs Willmore

    Kittens Class Teacher, Foundation Stage Phase Leader & Pre School Link Teacher

  • Miss MacLeod

    Cubs Class Teacher

  • Miss Safranek

    Kittens Class Teacher

PE Days for Cubs and Kittens
Monday outdoor PE
Wednesday indoor PE
(Please note this will start from the 18th September)